## FEDERAL AGENCIES

Cheryl Seager, Director U.S. Environmental Protection Agency -Region 6 Compliance Assurance and Enforcement 1445 Ross Avenue, Suite 1200 Dallas, TX 75202-2733

Colonel Christopher A. Hussin, Commander and District Engineer U.S. Army Corps of Engineers -Tulsa District 1645 S. 101st East Avenue Tulsa, OK 74128

Joanna Polk, Project Leader U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Oklahoma Ecological Services Field Office 9014 E. 21st Street Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129

Gary O'Neill, State Conservationist U.S. Department of Agriculture Natural Resources Conservation Service 100 USDA, Suite 206 Stillwater, OK 74074

Michelle Caviness, Ranger U.S. Department of Agriculture Forest Service - Hochatown Office 111 South State Hwy 259A Broken Bow, OK 74728

## STATE GOVERNMENT AND REPRESENTATIVES

Bruce W. Hoagland, Coordinator Oklahoma Natural Heritage Inventory Oklahoma Biological Survey 111 East Chesapeake Street Norman, OK 73019-0575

Scott Thompson, Executive Director Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality P.O. Box 1677 Oklahoma City, OK 73101-1677

Craig Longshore, Area Forester Oklahoma Forestry Services Department of Agriculture, Food and Forestry 22082 South J.F. Davis Lane Tahlequah, OK 74464

J.D. Strong, Director Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation PO Box 53465 Oklahoma City, OK 73152

Mike Fuhr, State Director The Nature Conservancy -Oklahoma Chapter Office 10425 South 82nd East Avenue, Suite 104 Tulsa, OK 74133

## CULTURAL/HISTORICAL CONSULTING PARTIES AND NATIVE AMERICAN TRIBES

Lynda Ozan, Deputy SHPO Oklahoma Historical Society - SHPO 800 Nazih Zuhdi Drive Oklahoma City, OK 73105

Amanda Regnier, Director Oklahoma Archeological Survey 111 E. Chesapeake Norman OK 73019-5111

Principal Chief Lewis Johnson Seminole Nation PO Box 1498 Wewoka, OK 74884-1498

Principal Chief Geoffrey Standing Bear Osage Nation 627 Grandview Avenue Pawhuska, OK 74056

Principal Chief David Hill Muscogee Nation PO Box 580 Okmulgee, OK 74447

Chairman David Pacheco Kickapoo Tribe of Oklahoma PO Box 70 McLoud, OK 74851

Mekko Stephanie Yahola Kialegee Tribal Town PO Box 332 Wetumka, OK 74883-0332

Governor John Johnson Absentee Shawnee Tribe of Oklahoma 2025 S. Gordon Cooper Dr. Shawnee, OK 74801 President Terri Paron Wichita and Affiliated Tribes PO Box 729 Anadarko, OK 73005-0729

Chairman John Barrett, Jr. Citizen Potawatomi Nation 1601 S. Gordon Cooper Dr. Shawnee, OK 74801

Principal Chief Justin Freeland Wood Sac and Fox Nation 356159 E. 926 Road Stroud, OK 74079